PRIVACY STATEMENT - SUPPLIERS & POTENTIAL SUPPLIERS

IMPORTANT INFORMATION REGARDING PROTECTION OF YOUR PERSONAL DATA, PLEASE READ AND AGREE TO THE TERMS AND CONDITIONS DESCRIBED IN THIS PRIVACY STATEMENT BEFORE ENTERING ANY PERSONAL DATA OR CREATING A PROFILE.

At Kautex, we care about the protection of your personal data. Because we care, we have adopted the practices described in this Privacy Statement for Suppliers and Potential Suppliers based on the EU General Data Protection Regulation (EU) 2016/679 (hereinafter “GDPR”) and other applicable laws. You should carefully read this Privacy Statement and agree to the terms and conditions described in it.

Privacy Statement for Suppliers and Potential Suppliers

Kautex and its subsidiaries and business units (“Kautex”) respect the privacy of our business partners and are committed to complying with applicable privacy laws in every country in which we operate. This Privacy Statement for Suppliers and Potential Suppliers is intended to inform you about how Personal Data you submit within your company profile (“Personal Data”) through this Site and throughout the Kautex supplier registration process will be handled and protected by Kautex. This statement supplements the general Privacy Policy posted on the Textron website www.textron.com.

Our Collection and Use of Personal Data

Personal Data We Collect

Kautex’ supplier registration process is designed to collect information about your company’s qualifications as a potential Kautex supplier. When you choose to participate in the Kautex supplier registration process you probably will be asked to provide Kautex with information about your company and its capabilities together with certain Personal Data.

Personal Data includes, but is not limited to the following:

  • First and Last Name;
  • Contact Information for key personnel, such as phone numbers or mailing addresses;
  • Email addresses; and
  • Other relevant information disclosed during the supplier registration process.

Kautex collects and stores the Personal Data that you provide to us, including but not limited to information submitted during the supplier registration process.  The third party servers are located in the United States.

Retention and Deletion of Your Personal Data

The criteria used to determine the period of storage of Personal Data is the respective statutory retention period. After expiration of that period, the corresponding data is routinely deleted, as long as it is no longer necessary for business continuity, the fulfillment or initiation of a contract or other valid legal purposes.

Why We Collect The Information and Your Personal Data

We collect and use information about you which will help us administer and improve our business. Among other things, we use the information we learn about you to help us personalize and improve the experience you have on our website.

By providing this Personal Data to us, you explicitly agree to our collection and usage of such information as described in this Privacy Statement. The Personal Data that you provide will be used to assist us in matching your company’s capabilities to Kautex supplier requirements. This Personal Data will also be used to contact and identify you throughout the supplier evaluation process. For example, Kautex may contact your company, using the contact information you have provided, for purposes of responding to your Profile. In addition, you may be contacted about other procurement-related issues.

Legal Basis For The Processing

Art. 6 (1) lit. a GDPR serves as the legal basis for processing operations for which we obtain consent for a specific processing purpose. If the processing of personal data is necessary for the performance of a contract to which you are party, as is the case, for example, when processing operations are necessary for the supply of goods or to provide any other service, the processing is based on Article 6 (1) lit. b GDPR. The same applies to such processing operations, which are necessary for carrying out pre-contractual measures, for example in the case of inquiries concerning your products or services. The non-provision of the personal data would have the consequence that the contract with you could not be concluded. Is our company subject to a legal obligation by which processing of personal data is required, such as for the fulfillment of tax obligations, the processing is based on Art. 6 (1) lit. c GDPR. In rare cases, the processing of personal data may be necessary to protect your vital interests or of another natural person based on Art. 6 (1) lit. d GDPR, e.g. if a visitor were injured in our company. Finally, processing operations could be based on Article 6 (1) lit. f GDPR. This legal basis is used for processing operations which are not covered by any of the abovementioned legal grounds, if processing is necessary for the purposes of the legitimate interests pursued by our company or by a third party, except where such interests are overridden by your interests or fundamental rights and freedoms which require protection of personal data. Such processing operations are particularly permissible because they have been specifically mentioned by the European legislator. A legitimate interest could be assumed if there is an appropriate relationship between you and Kautex (Recital 47 Sentence 2 GDPR).

Disclosures of Your Personal Data

We are not in the business of selling your Personal Data to others.

Access to your Personal Data will be restricted to Kautex staff and designated third party agents who have a need to know the specific information in question in order to carry out their responsibilities with regard to Kautex’ procurement process. Your Personal Data may also be disclosed to governmental entities pursuant to and in compliance with applicable laws and regulations, or a subpoena or court order.

We do not reveal Personal Data about you to affiliated or unaffiliated third parties, unless:

  1. you request or authorize it;
  2. the information is provided to help complete a transaction for you;
  3. the information is provided to comply with the law, applicable regulations, court orders or subpoenas, to enforce our Terms of Use or other agreements, or to protect our employee’s rights, property or safety or the rights, property or safety of our users or others (e.g., to a consumer reporting agency for fraud protection etc.); or
  4. the disclosure is done as part of a purchase, transfer or sale of services or assets (e.g., in the event that substantially all of the assets of an applicable Kautex business are acquired by another party).

Kautex has established inter-company Data Processing Agreements based on the recognized EU Model Contracts to authorize worldwide transfer, and subsequent sub-Processing, of Personal Data throughout global network of Textron Businesses.  Kautex takes adequate safeguards to restrict access to Personal Data to individuals who have a legitimate business need for such access.  Kautex trains individuals who have access to Personal Data to act in accordance with this Privacy Statement and all applicable laws and regulations. 

We may also gather aggregated data about you and disclose such aggregated (but not personally identifiable) information to third parties for analysis or other purposes.

Disclosures and Transfers outside the EEA

Disclosure and Transfer of Personal Data outside the EEA will only be made in the following circumstances and where reasonable and adequate safeguards have been taken to establish and maintain the required level of security with respect to Personal Data:

  • you have given your unambiguous consent;
  • The transfers are needed for the performance of a contract between you and us or to implement a pre-contractual commitment made at your request;
  • The transfers are needed for the conclusion or performance of a contract concluded in your interest between Kautex and a Third Party;
  • The transfers are needed to protect your vital interests;
  • To enforce or protect the rights or personal safety of Kautex or its employees;
  • The transfer is required by law in response to an authorized request from a governmental or law enforcement agency, a governmental agency notification or disclosure requirement or other valid legal order; or
  • The transfer is necessary or legally required on important public interest grounds, or for the establishment, exercise or defense of legal claims.

Your Rights Relating to the Information We Collect

If you are an EU resident or you are in the EU and you wish to confirm whether Kautex is processing your personal data, or to have access to the personal data that Kautex may have about you, please contact us at dataprivacy@kautex.textron.com. According to the EU General Data Protection Regulation (EU) 2016/679 you may also request information about: the purpose of the processing; the categories of personal data concerned; what the source of the information was (if you didn’t provide it directly to Kautex); and how long it will be stored. You have a right to correct (rectify) the record of your personal data maintained by Kautex if it is inaccurate. You may request that Kautex erase that data or cease respectively limit processing it (for example, when the data is no longer necessary for the purpose of processing), subject to certain exceptions. You also have the right to object the further processing of your data. You may also request that Kautex cease using your data for direct marketing purposes. When technically feasible, Kautex will—at your request—provide your personal data to you or transmit it directly to another controller.

Reasonable access to your personal data will be provided at no cost upon request made to dataprivacy@kautex.textron.com. If access cannot be provided within a reasonable time frame, Kautex will provide you with a date when the information will be provided. If for some reason access is denied, Kautex will provide an explanation as to why access has been denied. In addition, for suppliers residing in the EU or who are in the EU, there is a right to complain to a data protection supervisory authority (Art. 77 GDPR).

Access to Your Personal Data

Once you have submitted your profile to us to get access to the supplier portal, you can at any time correct or update your information by sending us an email.

Safeguards

Kautex uses reasonable administrative, technical, personnel, and physical measures to safeguard your Personal Data against loss, theft, and unauthorized use or modification. This includes any credit card information that you may provide in order to pay the registration fee. Our site uses a combination of encryption technology, digital certificates and authentication to protect your Personal Data. As long as the web browser you are using supports Secure Sockets Layer (SSL), your information will be submitted to us with a high level of security. We update and test our security technology on an ongoing basis. It is also important for you to help protect against unauthorized access by signing off of our Site each time you finish using the Site.

Kautex has obtained assurances from its partners (third party data processors) that they have similar practices in place.

No Contract

This Privacy Statement does not constitute a contract between Kautex and any Supplier or Potential Supplier.

Changes to This Statement

As our business changes, this Privacy Statement is expected to change from time to time, and we reserve the right to change it at any time. The use of your information is subject to the Privacy Statement for Suppliers and Potential Suppliers in effect at the time of use. The provisions contained herein supersede all previous notices or statements regarding our privacy practices with respect to this Site. We may email periodic reminders of our notices and terms and conditions and post any changes to the Privacy Statement for Suppliers and Potential Suppliers to our Site. We encourage you to check our Site frequently to see the current Privacy Statement and Terms of Use in effect and any changes that may have been made to them.

Website Terms of Use

In addition to the Privacy Statement above, your use of this site is also governed by our website Terms of Use.  By using this site and submitting any information to it, you agree to abide by these Terms of Use as published.

HOW TO CONTACT US WITH QUESTIONS ABOUT THIS STATEMENT

Controller for the purposes of the GDPR, other data protection laws applicable in member states of the European Union and other provisions related to data protection is:

KAUTEX TEXTRON GmbH & Co. KG

Kautexstraße 52, D-53229 Bonn

0049 (0) 228 448-0

 

To contact us regarding any questions about this Statement or to register a complaint with Kautex please contact us at dataprivacy@kautex.textron.com.

DATENSCHUTZHINWEISE - LIEFERANTEN & POTENTIELLE LIEFERANTEN

WICHTIGE INFORMATIONEN BEZÜGLICH DES SCHUTZES IHRER PERSONENBEZOGENEN DATEN. BITTE LESEN SIE DIE IN DIESEN DATENSCHUTZHINWEISEN BESCHRIEBENEN BEDINGUNGEN UND STIMMEN SIE DIESEN ZU, BEVOR SIE PERSONENBEZOGENE DATEN EINGEBEN ODER EIN PROFIL ERSTELLEN.

Bei Kautex kümmern wir uns um den Schutz Ihrer personenbezogenen Daten. Weil wir dies ernst nehmen, wenden wir die in diesen Datenschutzhinweisen für Lieferanten und potenzielle Lieferanten beschriebenen Praktiken auf Grundlage der EU-Datenschutzgrundverordnung (EU) 2016/679 (im Folgenden "DS-GVO") und anderer anwendbarer Gesetze an. Sie sollten diese Datenschutzhinweise sorgfältig lesen und den darin beschriebenen Bedingungen zustimmen.

Datenschutzhinweise für Lieferanten und potenzielle Lieferanten

Kautex und seine Tochtergesellschaften sowie verbundene Unternehmen ("Kautex") respektieren die Privatsphäre unserer Lieferanten und verpflichten sich zur Einhaltung der geltenden Datenschutzgesetze in jedem Land, in dem wir tätig sind. Diese Datenschutzhinweise für Lieferanten und potenzielle Lieferanten sollen Sie darüber informieren, wie personenbezogene Daten, die Sie in Ihrem Unternehmensprofil über diese Website und während des Lieferanten-Registrierungsprozesses übermitteln, von unserem Unternehmen behandelt und geschützt werden. Diese Hinweise ergänzen die allgemeine Datenschutzrichtlinie, die auf www.textron.com veröffentlicht ist.

Personenbezogene Daten, die wir sammeln

Kautex sammelt Informationen über die Qualifikationen Ihres Unternehmens als Lieferant oder potenzieller Lieferant. Wenn Sie sich für die Teilnahme am Kautex-Lieferantenregistrierungsprozess entscheiden, werden Sie möglicherweise gebeten, Kautex Informationen über Ihr Unternehmen und seine Fähigkeiten zusammen mit bestimmten personenbezogenen Daten zur Verfügung zu stellen.

Zu den personenbezogenen Daten zählen unter anderem:

  • Vorname und Name
  • Kontaktinformationen von Schlüsselpersonal wie Postanschrift, E-Mail-Adresse oder Telefonnummer
  • andere relevante Informationen, die bei der Registrierung des Lieferanten offengelegt werden

Kautex kann personenbezogene Daten, die Sie uns zur Verfügung stellen, sammeln und speichern, inklusive aber nicht ausschließlich der Daten, die Sie uns während der Lieferantenregistrierung zur Verfügung stellen. Die Server von Drittanbietern befinden sich in den Vereinigten Staaten von Amerika.

Aufbewahrung und Löschung Ihrer personenbezogenen Daten

Maßgebend für die Festlegung der Aufbewahrungsdauer personenbezogener Daten ist die jeweilige gesetzliche Aufbewahrungsfrist. Nach Ablauf dieser Frist werden die entsprechenden Daten routinemäßig gelöscht, sofern sie nicht mehr für die Aufrechterhaltung des Geschäftsbetriebs, die Anbahnung oder Durchführung eines Vertrages oder für andere rechtsgültige Zwecke erforderlich sind.

Warum wir die Informationen und Ihre personenbezogenen Daten sammeln

Wir erheben und verwenden Daten über Sie, die uns dabei helfen, unsere geschäftlichen Aktivitäten zu verwalten und zu verbessern. Unter anderem verwenden wir die Daten, die wir über Sie gewinnen, um Ihr Nutzererlebnis auf unserer Website zu personalisieren und für Sie angenehmer zu gestalten.

Indem Sie uns diese personenbezogenen Daten zur Verfügung stellen, stimmen Sie ausdrücklich der Erhebung und Verwendung solcher Informationen zu, die in diesen Datenschutzhinweisen beschrieben sind. Die von Ihnen zur Verfügung gestellten personenbezogenen Daten werden nur verwendet, um die Fähigkeiten Ihres Unternehmens an die Lieferantenanforderungen von Kautex anzupassen. Diese personenbezogenen Daten werden auch dazu verwendet, Sie während des gesamten Lieferantenbewertungsprozesses zu kontaktieren und zu identifizieren. Zum Beispiel kann Kautex Ihr Unternehmen kontaktieren und dabei die von Ihnen angegebenen Kontaktinformationen verwenden, um auf Ihr Profil zu antworten. Darüber hinaus werden Sie möglicherweise zu anderen Fragen im Zusammenhang mit der Beschaffung kontaktiert.

Rechtsgrundlage der Verarbeitung

Art. 6 Abs. 1 a) DS-GVO dient unserem Unternehmen als Rechtsgrundlage für Verarbeitungsvorgänge, bei denen wir eine Einwilligung für einen bestimmten Verarbeitungszweck einholen. Ist die Verarbeitung personenbezogener Daten zur Erfüllung eines Vertrags, dessen Vertragspartei Sie sind, erforderlich, wie dies beispielsweise bei Lieferungen von Waren oder der Erbringung einer sonstigen Leistung oder Gegenleistung notwendig ist, so beruht die Verarbeitung gestützt auf Art. 6 Abs. 1 b) DS-GVO. Gleiches gilt für solche Verarbeitungen, die zur Durchführung vorvertraglicher Maßnahmen erforderlich sind, etwa in Fällen von Anfragen zu Ihren Produkten oder Leistungen. Die Nichtbereitstellung Ihrer personenbezogenen Daten hätte zur Folge, dass der Vertrag mit Ihnen nicht geschlossen werden kann. Unterliegt unser Unternehmen einer rechtlichen Verpflichtung, durch welche die Verarbeitung von personenbezogenen Daten erforderlich wird, wie beispielsweise zur Erfüllung steuerlicher Pflichten, so basiert die Verarbeitung auf Art. 6 Abs. 1 c) DS-GVO. In seltenen Fällen könnte die Verarbeitung von personenbezogenen Daten erforderlich werden, um Ihre lebenswichtigen Interessen oder die anderer natürlicher Personen zu schützen. Dies wäre beispielsweise der Fall, wenn sich ein Besucher in unserem Betrieb verletzt. Dann würde die Verarbeitung auf Art. 6 Abs. 1 d) DS-GVO beruhen. Letztlich könnten Verarbeitungsvorgänge auf Art. 6 Abs. 1 f) DS-GVO beruhen. Hierauf beruhen Verarbeitungsvorgänge, die von keiner der vorgenannten Rechtsgrundlagen erfasst werden, aber die Verarbeitung zur Wahrung eines berechtigten Interesses unseres Unternehmens oder eines Dritten erforderlich ist, sofern Ihre Interessen, Grundrechte und Grundfreiheiten nicht überwiegen. Solche Verarbeitungsvorgänge sind uns insbesondere deshalb gestattet, weil sie durch den Europäischen Gesetzgeber besonders erwähnt wurden. Ein berechtigtes Interesse ist anzunehmen, wenn eine angemessene Beziehung zwischen Ihnen und Kautex besteht (Erwägungsgrund 47, Satz 2 DS-GVO).

Offenlegung Ihrer personenbezogenen Daten

Wir sind nicht geschäftlich damit befasst, Ihre personenbezogenen Daten an Dritte zu verkaufen.

Der Zugriff auf Ihre personenbezogenen Daten ist auf Kautex-Mitarbeiter und benannte Dritte beschränkt, die die spezifischen Informationen benötigen, um ihre Verpflichtungen im Hinblick auf den Kautex-Beschaffungsprozess zu erfüllen. Ihre personenbezogenen Daten können auch staatlichen Stellen in Übereinstimmung mit geltenden Gesetzen und Vorschriften sowie aufgrund einer Vorladung oder eines Gerichtsbeschlusses mitgeteilt werden.

Wir geben keine personenbezogenen Daten über Sie an verbundenen und nicht mit uns verbundene Dritte weiter, ausgenommen:

  1. Sie verlangen dies oder erklären Ihre Einwilligung hierzu;
  2. Die Information wird weitergegeben, um den Abschluss eines Geschäftes für Sie zu ermöglichen;
  3. Die Information wird weitergegeben, um Gesetze, geltende Vorschriften, Gerichtsbeschlüsse, Vorladungen oder Anforderungen von Strafverfolgungsbehörden zu befolgen, unsere Nutzungsbedingungen oder andere Vereinbarungen durchzusetzen, die Rechte, das Eigentum oder die Sicherheit unserer Mitarbeiter, unserer Nutzern oder anderer zu schützen (beispielsweise aus Gründen des Schutzes vor Betrug); oder
  4. Die Weitergabe erfolgt, um einen Kauf, eine Übertragung oder einen Verkauf von Vermögenswerten zu ermöglichen (z.B. können im Falle, dass der wesentliche Teil unseres Unternehmens von einer dritten Partei übernommen wird, Lieferanteninformationen einen Teil der übertragenen Vermögenswerte darstellen).

Kautex hat konzerninterne Datenverarbeitungsverträge auf der Grundlage der anerkannten EU-Musterverträge umgesetzt, um die internationale Übertragung und spätere Unterverarbeitung innerhalb des internationalen Netzwerks der Textron-Group-Geschäftsbereiche zu legalisieren. Kautex ergreift angemessene Sicherheitsmaßnahmen zur Beschränkung des Zugriffs von Einzelpersonen auf personenbezogene Daten, die ein rechtmäßiges geschäftliches Interesse am Zugriff haben. Kautex schult Einzelpersonen, die Zugriff auf personenbezogene Daten haben, um im Einklang mit der vorliegenden Richtlinie und allen anwendbaren Gesetzen und Verordnungen zu handeln.

Zudem können wir aggregierte Daten über Sie sammeln und diese aggregierten (aber nicht persönlich identifizierbaren) Informationen zu Analyse- oder anderen Zwecken an Dritte weitergeben.

Offenlegung und Übermittlungen außerhalb des EWR

Die Offenlegung und Übermittlung personenbezogener Daten außerhalb des EWR erfolgen unter den folgenden Umständen und sofern angemessene, begründete Sicherheitsmaßnahmen zur Etablierung und Aufrechterhaltung eines angemessenen Sicherheitsniveaus getroffen wurden:

  • Sie haben Ihre ausdrückliche Einwilligung erteilt;
  • die Übertragungen erfolgen zur Erfüllung eines Vertrags zwischen Ihnen und Kautex oder zur Umsetzung einer vorvertraglichen Verpflichtung auf Ihre oder unsere Anforderung;
  • die Übertragungen werden für den Abschluss oder die Erfüllung eines Vertrags benötigt, der in Ihrem Interesse zwischen Kautex und einem Dritten geschlossen wurde;
  • die Übertragungen erfolgen zum Schutz Ihrer wesentlichen Interessen;
  • zur Durchsetzung oder zum Schutz der Rechte oder persönlichen Sicherheit von Kautex oder seinen Mitarbeitern;  
  • die Übertragung ist per Gesetz zur Beantwortung einer berechtigten Anfrage einer staatlichen Stelle oder Vollzugsbehörde, der Mitteilung oder Offenlegungsaufforderung einer staatlichen Behörde oder einer sonstigen rechtsgültigen Aufforderung erforderlich; oder
  • die Übertragung ist wegen eines wichtigen öffentlichen Interesses erforderlich oder gesetzlich notwendig, oder aber zur Begründung, Geltendmachung oder Verteidigung rechtlicher Ansprüche.

Ihre Rechte hinsichtlich der Informationen, die wir sammeln

Wenn Sie Einwohner der EU sind oder sich dort befinden und Sie bestätigt haben möchten, ob Kautex Ihre personenbezogenen Daten verarbeitet, oder um Zugriff auf die personenbezogenen Daten zu bekommen, die Kautex über Sie gespeichert haben könnte, kontaktieren Sie uns unter dataprivacy@kautex.textron.com. Gemäß der EU-Datenschutz-Grundverordnung (EU) 2016/679 können Sie zudem Informationen über Folgendes anfordern: den Zweck der Verarbeitung; die Kategorien der betroffenen personenbezogenen Daten; die Quelle der Information (wenn Sie die Daten Kautex nicht direkt zur Verfügung gestellt haben); und wie lange sie gespeichert werden. Sie haben das Recht, die von Kautex gepflegten Aufzeichnungen Ihrer personenbezogenen Daten zu korrigieren (zu berichtigen), wenn diese inkorrekt sind. Sie können beantragen, dass Kautex diese Daten löscht oder die Verarbeitung - mit bestimmten Ausnahmen - beendet. Sie können auch verlangen, dass Kautex Ihre Daten für Direktmarketingzwecke nicht mehr verwendet. Soweit technisch machbar, wird Kautex auf Ihren Wunsch Ihre personenbezogenen Daten an Sie herausgeben oder direkt an einen anderen Verantwortlichen übermitteln.

Einen angemessenen Zugriff auf Ihre personenbezogenen Daten erhalten Sie kostenlos auf Anfrage per E-Mail an dataprivacy@kautex.textron.com. Wenn die Zurverfügungstellung nicht innerhalb eines angemessenen Zeitraums möglich ist, wird Kautex Ihnen ein Datum mitteilen, wann die Informationen verfügbar sind. Wenn aus irgendeinem Grund die Übersendung der Daten verweigert wird, wird Kautex erklären, warum diese verweigert wurde. Für Personen mit Wohnsitz in der EU oder die sich dort befinden besteht darüber hinaus das Recht, sich bei einer Datenschutzaufsichtsbehörde zu beschweren (Art. 77 DS-GVO).

Zugang zu Ihren personenbezogenen Identifikationsdaten

Sobald Sie für Zwecke des Zugangs zum Lieferanten-Portal uns ein Profil übermittelt haben, können Sie diese jederzeit durch Übermittlung einer E-Mail korrigieren oder aktualisieren.

Sicherheitsvorkehrungen

Wir wenden zahlreiche Sicherheitsstandards und -verfahren an, um den unbefugten Zugriff auf Ihre vertraulichen Daten zu verhindern. Dies beinhaltet auch jegliche Kreditkartendaten, die Sie uns zum Zwecke der Zahlung der Registrierungsgebühren übermitteln könnten. Unsere Website verwendet zum Schutz Ihrer personenbezogenen Daten eine Kombination aus Verschlüsselungstechnologien, digitalen Zertifikaten und Authentifizierung. Sofern der von Ihnen verwendete Browser die Secure Sockets Layer (SSL) Technologie unterstützt, werden Ihre Informationen mit einem hohen Sicherheitsniveau an uns übermittelt. Wir aktualisieren und testen laufend unsere Sicherheitstechnologien. Sie können darüber hinaus einen wichtigen Beitrag zum Schutz gegen unbefugten Zugriff auf Ihre Daten leisten, indem Sie sich nach jeder Nutzung wieder von unserer Website abmelden.

Uns wurde von unseren Partnern (Auftragsverarbeitern) zugesichert, dass sie ähnliche Praktiken anwenden.

Kein Vertragsabschluss

Diese Datenschutzhinweise stellen keinen Vertrag zwischen Kautex und einem Lieferanten oder potenziellen Lieferanten dar.

Änderungen an diesen Datenschutzhinweisen

In Verbindung mit Änderungen innerhalb des Unternehmens können gegebenenfalls auch Änderungen dieser Datenschutzhinweise und der Nutzungsbedingungen notwendig werden und wir behalten uns das Recht vor, diese Datenschutzhinweise und Nutzungsbedingungen jederzeit zu ändern. Die Nutzung Ihrer Daten unterliegt diesen Datenschutzhinweisen und Nutzungsbedingungen in der jeweiligen zum Zeitpunkt der Nutzung der Daten gültigen Fassung. Die hierin enthaltenen Bestimmungen ersetzen alle vorherigen Mitteilungen oder Erklärungen über unsere Datenschutzpraktiken in Bezug auf diese Website. Gegebenenfalls werden wir regelmäßige Erinnerungen zu unseren Datenschutzhinweisen und Bedingungen per E-Mail versenden und jegliche Änderungen dieser Datenschutzhinweise und Nutzungsbedingungen auf der Website bekanntgeben. Bitte sehen Sie regelmäßig auf unserer Website nach, um die Datenschutzhinweise und die Nutzungsbedingungen in der jeweils gültigen Fassung sowie etwaig erfolgte Änderungen zur Kenntnis zu nehmen.

Nutzungsbedingungen der Website

Zusätzlich zu den oben genannten Datenschutzbestimmungen unterliegt ihre Nutzung dieser Website auch den Nutzungsbedingungen der Kautex-Website. Durch die Nutzung dieser Website und die Übermittlung von Informationen stimmen Sie diesen Nutzungsbedingungen (wie veröffentlicht) zu.

Wie Sie uns bei Fragen zu diesen Datenschutzhinweisen kontaktieren können

Verantwortlicher für die Zwecke der Datenschutz-Grundverordnung, anderer Datenschutzgesetze, die in den Mitgliedstaaten der Europäischen Union gelten, und anderer Bestimmungen zum Datenschutz ist:

KAUTEX TEXTRON GmbH & Co. KG

Kautexstraße 52, D-53229 Bonn

0049 (0) 228 448-0

 

Um uns bei Fragen zu diesen Datenschutzhinweisen anzusprechen oder eine Beschwerde bei Kautex einzureichen, kontaktieren Sie uns bitte unter: dataprivacy@kautex.textron.com.

 

Datenschutzbeauftragter: Stephan Hinz

 

KAUTEX TEXTRON GmbH & Co. KG

Kautexstraße 52, D-53229 Bonn

 

E-Mail: datenschutzbeauftragter@kautex.textron.com